2016-2017 Board of Directors

JEFFREY S. ARONIN Chairman & CEO, Marathon Pharmaceuticals, LLC

PATRICIA H. BESSER Managing Director, U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management

SUZANNE S. BETTMAN Chief Administrative Officer & General Counsel, LSC Communications, Inc. 

GREGORY Q. BROWN Chairman & CEO, Motorola Solutions

DEBRA A. CAFARO Chairman & CEO, Ventas

KEITH CARDOZA Principal & Chief Investment Officer, Brownson, Rehmus & Foxworth, Inc.

ELIZABETH CONNELLY National Segment Head, Healthcare, Higher Education and Nonprofit Banking, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

JAMES A. DEZELLAR Managing Director, Chicago Equity Partners, LLC

MARY DILLON Chief Executive Officer, Ulta Beauty

THEODORE L. DYSART Vice Chairman, Heidrick & Struggles, Inc.

CHARLES L. EVANS President & CEO, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

BRIAN D. FABES Chief Executive Officer, Civic Consulting Alliance

MICHAEL W. FERRO, JR. Chairman & CEO, Merrick Ventures, LLC

JEANNE GANG Founder & Principal, Studio Gang Architects

MARGO GEORGIADIS Chief Executive Officer, Mattel, Inc.

ILENE S. GORDON Chairman, President & CEO, Ingredion Incorporated

JAMES GRAY Chief Executive Officer, G-Bar Limited Partnership and Founder, optionsXpress

KENNETH C. GRIFFIN Founder & CEO, Citadel

DEAN M. HARRISON President & CEO, Northwestern Memorial HealthCare

JACK HARTMAN President & Chief Operating Officer, SDI Presence

DAVID G. HERRO Deputy Chairman & Chief Investment Officer, International Equities, Harris Associates L.P.

MELLODY HOBSON President, Ariel Investments

KYM HUBBARD Retired Treasurer, Chief Investment Officer & Head of Global Investments, Ernst & Young LLP

MICHAEL C. KRAUSS Co-Founder & President, Market Strategy Group

ANIL KUMAR Co-Founder & CEO, Quinnox

ROBERT A. LIVINGSTON President & CEO, Dover Corporation

PHYLLIS LOCKETT Chief Executive Officer, LEAP Innovations

JUAN R. LUCIANO Chairman, President & CEO, Archer Daniels Midland Company

ROXANNE M. MARTINO Managing Partner, OceanM19

MARTIN H. NESBITT Co-CEO, The Vistria Group


J.B. PRITZKER Managing Partner, Pritzker Group

JAMES REYNOLDS Chairman & CEO, Loop Capital Markets, LLC

THOMAS S. RICKETTS Executive Chairman, Chicago Cubs and Chairman, Incapital, LLC

DESIREE ROGERS Chief Executive Officer, Johnson Publishing Company and Fashion Fair Cosmetics

MANUEL SANCHEZ Founder & Managing Partner, Sanchez, Daniels & Hoffman

SCOTT SANTI Chairman & CEO, Illinois Tool Works Inc.

ALEJANDRO SILVA Retired Chairman, Evans Food Group Ltd.

GREG D. SMITH EVP of Business Development and Strategy & CFO, The Boeing Company

DONALD THOMPSON Chief Executive Officer, Cleveland Avenue, LLC

GLENN F. TILTON Retired Chairman of the Board, United Continental Holdings, Inc.

MICHAEL J. WALKER President, SpaceLogik, Ltd.

GREGORY D. WASSON Co-Founder & President, Wasson Enterprise

REEVE B. WAUD Founder & Managing Partner, Waud Capital Partners, LLC

DONNA F. ZARCONE President & CEO, The Economic Club of Chicago

ANDREA L. ZOPP Deputy Mayor, City of Chicago